Posted by: Sahasi | December 17, 2008

Views of SMU Campus

I visited the campus of Southern Methodist University (SMU) located near Downtown Dallas today to expedite some administrative work related to my wife’s niece’s admission. And since the international student office was closed for lunch I had an hour to kill. Luckily I had my camera handy, so I thought I’d capture some of the beautiful sights in the elegant campus of this elite private university. Here are some campus views.

Fountain in front of the main administrative building

The main administrative building

The main administrative building – Another view

The main administrative building – Another view

Mustang sculpture in front of SMU Stadium

Statue of American Football Player in front of SMU Stadium

Leave a Reply

Categories

