Posted by: Sahasi | June 6, 2008

Roads, rails and hiking trails!

My recent trip to Ouachita National Forest in Oklahoma and Arkansas was a memorable one. My experiences during the trip include swimming in the vast Cedar Lake, hiking in the forests, capturing wild flowers in my camera, seeing large number of animals killed by speeding vehicles on the road etc. During the trip I shot several great pictures and it will take some more days before I can finish blogging about the trip. Anyway I am kind of theming my pictures and here are some pictures about the pathways we use to move from place to place. The pictures range from hiking trails, super highways, city roads and even railway tracks. Enjoy and do leave your comments.







Leave a Reply

Categories

