Posted by: Sahasi | May 16, 2008

Random Scenes

I haven’t carried my camera around the past couple of days because I was very busy with my course work. So I am just digging into my photo archives and posting pictures I have shot in the past. The pictures range from beautiful mountain scapes of California to stark deserts of Arizona to man made wonders… I hope you will like them too.

Hills along the road to San Jose

Sea view from Big Sur Highway

Grand Canyon – in all its grandeur

Grapevine lake in Texas

Ducks in a local lake near home, Carrollton, Texas

Walnut Canyon, notice the native Indian dwelling on the hill side

Painted Desert, Arizona – beautiful natural wonder

White Rock Lake in Dallas area, beautiful aqua forte

Leave a Reply

Categories

